Trials

View trial results for Year:
Track Date
ALBION PARK Fri, 14 Aug 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 13 Aug 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 12 Aug 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 11 Aug 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 7 Aug 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 6 Aug 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 5 Aug 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 4 Aug 2020
MARBURG Sun, 2 Aug 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 31 Jul 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 30 Jul 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 29 Jul 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 28 Jul 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 24 Jul 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 23 Jul 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 22 Jul 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 21 Jul 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 17 Jul 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 15 Jul 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 14 Jul 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 10 Jul 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 9 Jul 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 8 Jul 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 7 Jul 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 3 Jul 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 2 Jul 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 1 Jul 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 30 Jun 2020
MARBURG Mon, 29 Jun 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 26 Jun 2020
ALBION PARK Thu, 25 Jun 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 24 Jun 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 23 Jun 2020
ALBION PARK Thu, 18 Jun 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 17 Jun 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 16 Jun 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 12 Jun 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 11 Jun 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 10 Jun 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 9 Jun 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 5 Jun 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 3 Jun 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 2 Jun 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 29 May 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 27 May 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 26 May 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 22 May 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 21 May 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 20 May 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 19 May 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 15 May 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 14 May 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 13 May 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 12 May 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 8 May 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 7 May 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 6 May 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 5 May 2020
MARBURG Mon, 4 May 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 1 May 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 30 Apr 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 29 Apr 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 28 Apr 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 24 Apr 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 23 Apr 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 22 Apr 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 21 Apr 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 17 Apr 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 16 Apr 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 15 Apr 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 14 Apr 2020
MARBURG Sun, 12 Apr 2020
ALBION PARK Thu, 9 Apr 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 8 Apr 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 7 Apr 2020
MARBURG Thu, 2 Apr 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 1 Apr 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 31 Mar 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 27 Mar 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 26 Mar 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 25 Mar 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 24 Mar 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 20 Mar 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 19 Mar 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 18 Mar 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 17 Mar 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 13 Mar 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 12 Mar 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 11 Mar 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 10 Mar 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 6 Mar 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 5 Mar 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 4 Mar 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 3 Mar 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 28 Feb 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 27 Feb 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 26 Feb 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 25 Feb 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 20 Feb 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 19 Feb 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 18 Feb 2020
CLIFTONSHOW Sat, 15 Feb 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 14 Feb 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 13 Feb 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 12 Feb 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 11 Feb 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 6 Feb 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 5 Feb 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 4 Feb 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 30 Jan 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 29 Jan 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 28 Jan 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 24 Jan 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 22 Jan 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 21 Jan 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 17 Jan 2020
REDCLIFFE Thu, 16 Jan 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 15 Jan 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 14 Jan 2020
REDCLIFFE Fri, 10 Jan 2020
ALBION PARK Thu, 9 Jan 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 8 Jan 2020
ALBION PARK Tue, 7 Jan 2020
ALBION PARK Fri, 3 Jan 2020
REDCLIFFE Wed, 1 Jan 2020

NEXT TRIAL MEETING

Wednesday
19 August 2020
Day Meeting

click here for further information