Race Results

View meetings for Year:
Track Date
Redcliffe Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 22 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 22 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 15 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 8 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 8 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 7 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 7 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 1 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 1 Aug 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 31 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 31 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 24 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 24 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 18 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 18 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 17 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 17 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 11 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 11 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 10 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 10 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 4 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 4 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 3 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 3 Jul 2019
Redcliffe Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 19 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 19 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Sun, 16 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 13 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Fri, 7 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 5 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 5 Jun 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 30 May 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 29 May 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 29 May 2019
Redcliffe Sun, 26 May 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 22 May 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 22 May 2019
Redcliffe Fri, 17 May 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 15 May 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 15 May 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 1 May 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 1 May 2019
Redcliffe Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 18 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 18 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 11 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 4 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 3 Apr 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 3 Apr 2019
Redcliffe QLD
Redcliffe Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 21 Mar 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 20 Mar 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 20 Mar 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 14 Mar 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 13 Mar 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 13 Mar 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 7 Mar 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 6 Mar 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 6 Mar 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 28 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 28 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 27 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 27 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 21 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 20 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 20 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 14 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 13 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 13 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 7 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 7 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 6 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 6 Feb 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 31 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 31 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 30 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 30 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 24 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 23 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 23 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 17 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 17 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 10 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 10 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 9 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 9 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Thu, 3 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 2 Jan 2019
Redcliffe Wed, 2 Jan 2019

NEXT RACE MEETING

Wednesday
28 August 2019
Night Meeting

click here for further information